Board

2016-2017 PTA Exec Board Officers

President

Krissie Kiehne
krissiekiehne@gmail.com
816-686-4942

Co-President Elects

Nancy Batdorf
nbatdorf@gmail.com
568-2303

Allison Taylor
buckletaylor@yahoo.com
579-5594

VP Administration/ Parliamentarian

Kara Petrovic
petrovickl10@gmail.com
816-718-0041

VP Community Service

Jill Rogers
jillcrogers2002@yahoo.com
908-7638

VP Education/ Cultural Arts

Michelle Ingram
mich_ingram1@hotmail.com
816-830-0514

VP Finance

Amy Winter
awinterkc@gmail.com
219-2772

VP Funding

Brenda Manteufel
bren723@yahoo.com
484-7157

Secretary/ Corresponding Sec.

Jenna Joplin
jennajoplin@hotmail.com
461-8321

Treasurer

Kristine Wright
Knwright8849@gmail.com
499-1285

Briarwood Foundation

Heather Kimmel
Hkimmel1@me.com
816-519-0908

Also represented at Exec:

Public Relations

Chelsea Hilton
Chelsea.hilton@gmail.com
816-456-5654

VP of Administration: Kara Petrovic

Auditor

Darrin Ives
darrin.ives@kcpl.com
816-304-3700

Legislation

Brandi Fisher
brandi@mainstreamcoalition.org
816-679-3837

Membership

Leta Anderson
lmander1973@yahoo.com
816-213-0981

Room Parent Representative

Erin Rawson
Elhksu@hotmail.com
908-8581

Student Directory

Danny Novo
danny@dannynovo.com
951-9177

MSA

Lori Bennett
lorib77@me.com
485-7139

Volunteer Letter

Krissie Kiehne
krissiekiehne@gmail.com
816-686-4942

Preschool Liasion

Kristin Wantland
Kristin.wantland@gmail.com
816-588-6399
816-830-0514

Student Pictures

Tina Berkley
tinaberkley@yahoo.com
636-5239

Michelle Ingram
mich_ingram1@hotmail.com
816-830-0514

VP of Community Service: Jill Rogers

Community Service

Kim Jones
kimjones724@gmail.com
649-2376

Crossing Guard Volunteers

Vacant

Health/Safety

Sara Passan
ssrieke@yahoo.com
209-3255

Landscape

Carly Lee
Carlylee7474@att.net
909-6441

6th Grade Activities

Shannan McKee
shannanmckee@me.com
269-6199

Kim Cronenwett
kim@csiquality.com
486-9541

Jenna Joplin
jennajoplin@hotmail.com
461-8321

Jane Emley
kuandfm@sbcglobal.net
302-7544

Amy Prediville
aprendiville13@yahoo.com
816-560-8795

Ice Cream Social

Julie Fore
Jfore1@kc.rr.com
231-5039

Cassie Horn
cassiehorn@smsd.org
816-674-4350

Staff Appreciation

Charity Marrone
Charity.marrone@gmail.com
816-225-4135

Michelle Drier
Drier0820@sbcglobal.com
648-2724

Brandi Roth
Brandijean77@hotmail.com
816-686-8526

Student Yearbook

Liz Meitl
lizmeitl@gmail.com

Carnival

Megan Cicero
megancicero@att.net
461-6652

Erin Rawson
Elhksu@hotmail.com
908-8581

Spirit Wear

Chelsea Hilton
Chelsea.hilton@gmail.com
816-456-5654

Angie Carroll
angiemcarroll@gmail.com
816-304-7548

Grandparent’s Day

Brenda Manteufel
bren723@yahoo.com
484-7157

Robin Pond
pond.robin@gmail.com
488-3611

Skate Parties

Candice Strong
Elitelady23@gmail.com

VP of Cultural Arts: Michelle Ingram

Art Smart/Environmental Awareness

Nicole Emanuel
nicole@interurbanarthouse.org
816-589-8469

Chat ‘n Chew

Shari Brundige
sjtbrundige@gmail.com
816-213-2547

Laura Wildman
wildmanlaura@yahoo.com
954-2078

Citizenship & Reflections

Molly Ash
ashmolly@gmail.com
486-1553

Library Birthday Books

Michelle Dunham
Michelledunham9@gmail.com
484-1196

Science Night

Vicki Ives
vicki.ives@att.net
816-304-3701

Lynn Sparks
sparksfamily@kc.rr.com
816-519-1542

VP of Funding: Brenda Manteufel

New Book Fair

Nancy Batdorf
nbatdorf@gmail.com
400-2042

Allison Taylor
buckletaylor@yahoo.com
579-5594

Used Book Fair

Shanna Peters
Speters3@kc.rr.com
816-591-6441

Jenny Thomas
herynkthomas@gmail.com
415-425-3970

Dining Partners

Stacy Terrill
theterrils@gmail.com
816-686-5766

Corporate Fundraising

Maureen Liljegren
mliljegren@kc.rr.com
563-650-1055

School Supplies

Brandi Roth
Brandijean77@hotmail.com
816-686-8526

Auction/Progressive Dinner

Amy Prediville
Aprendiville13@yahoo.com
816-560-8795

Laurie Morrissey
Lmorrissey13@gmail.com
484-5676

Amy Person
paperson@att.net
219-2832

Mary Boomer
maryseltzerboomer@gmail.com
(415) 637-5776

Grade Level Parties

Vacant

Bulldog Jog

Molly Lund
mollylund@gmail.com
271-3745

Lindsay Ingram
lindsayjingram@gmail.com

Stephanie Lashley
slashley77@gmail.com
816-210-2719

Public Relations: Chelsea Hilton

Website

Jessica Ralston
jessica.t.ralston@gmail.com
816-678-9617